Posts Tagged ‘courses’

March promotions with 70% off

Centre of Excellence - March Promotions - with 65% and 70% off for online courses

Written by Magdalena on . Posted in Canada, Easter, Father's Day, General Promotions, Ireland, Mother's Day, Offers/Promotions, Regions, Seasonal Promotions, UK, US, Voucher Codes

Dear Partner, 

I hope you have a great week so far. We would like to announce great news - We are extending our 70% off for all courses at the Centre of Excellence until the end of the March.

For this occasion we have selected our courses with the following topics

- Women’s focused courses - International Women's Day - 8th March

- St.Patrick's Day - 17th March

- Father's Day- 19th March

- Spring Equinox - 21st March

- PayDay Week - 22nd March - 31st March

You can find more details about out courses and promotions in our Marketing Calendar 2021 here: LINK 

Offer 1: 65% off for all the Centre of Excellence Courses 

Promo Code: SKILLED65

Promo time:  until 31st March 2021 

Offer 2: 70% off for selected courses in Marketing Calendar 2021 here: LINK 

Promo code: SKILLED70

Promo Time: until 31st March 2021

Women’s focused courses - International Women's Day - 8th March

PromotionCourses/CategoriesLinksTime
INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY 8th March











Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL) Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/teaching-english-as-a-foreign-language-tefl-diploma-course/1st March - 31st March
The Divine Feminine Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/divine-feminine-diploma-course/
Animal Carehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/animal-care-courses/
Beauty Courseshttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/beauty-therapy-courses/
Massage Courseshttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/massage-courses/
Face Yogahttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/face-yoga-diploma-course/
Fitness & Well-beinghttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/fitness-courses/
Hobby & Craft Courseshttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/hobby-craft-courses/
Diet & Nutritionhttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/diet-nutrition-courses/
Organic Skincare Businesshttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/organic-skincare-business-diploma-course-v2/
Nail Technician Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/nail-technician-course/
Nail Art Business Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/nail-art-business-diploma-course/
Soap Making Business Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/soap-making-business-diploma-course/
Goddess Connections Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/goddess-connections-diploma-course/
Holistic Facials Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/holistic-facials-diploma-course/
Advanced Beauty Therapy Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/advanced-beauty-therapy-diploma-course/
Saint Patrick's Day 17th MarchChristianity through the Ages Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/christianity-through-the-ages-diploma-course/
Father's Day - 19th MarchDivine Masculine Diplomahttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/divine-masculine-diploma-course/
Positive Parenting Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/positive-parenting-course/
SPRING EQUINOX - 21ST MARCH, 1st day of Astrological DayAstrology Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/astrology-diploma-course/
Vedic Astrology Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/vedic-astrology-diploma-course/
Medical Astrology in Herbalism Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/medical-astrology-in-herbalism-diploma-course/
The Secret Life of Trees Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/secret-life-trees-diploma-course/

15% Commission on all our Level 2 course sales

Written by The Skills Network on . Posted in Programme Launches

Help promote The Skills Networks’ range of nationally accredited online courses.

 

Our aim is to sell 50 Level 2courses by 30th of September. Until then, we are offering 15% commission on all sales of level 2 courses. 

Level 2 courses are excellent for learners willing to progress and advance their knowledge and realise their potential.

Starting at £275, with part payment options of £99, these courses can be completed in just 10 weeks. Learners have the option to study online which allows them to learn; where they like, when they like, and at their own pace.

Key benefits of promoting our Level 2 courses:

15% commission paid on all Level 2 courses until the end of the month

Excellent product range

Fast validation period

30 days cookie period

See our full set of Level 2 courses bespoke banners

Regular affiliate specific communication including deeplinks.

For more information, please call

01757 210 022 or email elliot.colby@theskillsnetwork.com

Unsubscribe from this newsletter