Centre of Excellence

Summer sales - 70% off for Centre of Excellence online courses!

Written by Magdalena on . Posted in Affiliate Incentive, Back to School, Canada, Entertainment, General Promotions, Health & Beauty, Ireland, Offers/Promotions, Promotion Type, Regions, Seasonal Promotions, UK, US

Dear Affiliate Partners,

We are extending our 70% off for Centre of Excellence courses till the end of August! We made a selection of online courses for the summertime and give you ideas how you can promote us and gain more commission. Please have a look:

See our programme details:

AWIN ID - 21667

Offer: 70% off for all online courses

Coupon Code: SKILLED70 or your own Affiliate code

Promo Time: 1st July - 31st August 2021

FULL PROMOTION CALENDAR HERE:  LINK TAB JULY/AUGUST 2021

Summer Promotions - 70% off for Language Courses with the code SKILLED70

Grab the offer for a limited time and get all the Centre of Excellence courses with 70% off code. Use the code SKILLED70

Starts: 16/07/2021 12:20. Ends: 31/08/2021 23:59 (Europe/London).

Tracking Link:

https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=21667&awinaffid=!!!id!!!&campaign=July+Promotions&ued=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.centreofexcellence.com%2Fshop%2Flanguage-courses%2F

Terms:

Use the code SKILLED70 and get 70% off for online courses

Learn new language during summer, learn how to communicate in a foreign country

Learn new language and prepare for summer holidays Language Courses https://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/language-courses/

RRP £127 - £147 --> 70% off Discount price £38.1 - £44.1

CategoriesCoursesLinks
Explore Yoga with Centre of Excellence Yoga coursesYoga Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/yoga-diploma-course/
Yoga for Weight Loss Challenge Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/yoga-for-weight-loss-challenge-course/
Kundalini Yoga Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/kundalini-yoga-diploma-course/
Face Yoga Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/face-yoga-diploma-course/
200hr Yoga Teacher Training Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/200hr-yoga-teacher-training-diploma-course/
Earth SciencesSustainable Living Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/sustainable-living-diploma-course/
Earth SciencesOrganic Gardening Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/organic-gardening-diploma-course/
Herbalist CoursesHerbalist Courseshttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/herbalist-courses/
Earth SciencesIntroduction to Aquaponics Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/introduction-to-aquaponics-diploma-course/
Earth SciencesNatural Beekeeping Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/natural-beekeeping-diploma-course/
Writing CoursesTravel Writing Business Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/travel-writing-business-course/
Hobby & Craft CoursesTravel Photography Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/travel-photography-course/
Writing CoursesTravel Blogging Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/travel-blogging-diploma-course/
Hobby & Craft CoursesMobile Photography Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/mobile-photography-course/
Hobby & Craft CoursesDigital Photography Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/digital-photography-diploma-course/
Learn new language and prepare for summer holidaysLanguage Courseshttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/language-courses/