International Women's Day - 70% off for the Centre of Excellence Courses

Written by Magdalena on . Posted in Canada, General Promotions, Ireland, Mother's Day, Offers/Promotions, Regions, Seasonal Promotions, UK, US, Voucher Codes

We would like to announce a new promotion from the Centre of Excellence celebrating International Women’s Day on 8th March. For this occasion we have selected our courses with Women’s focused topics. I have also uploaded many creative banners related to the courses

Please have a look at the details below: 

In case you have problems with the login, you can use “Forgot password” for further help. 

Homepage: https://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/

Promotion: International Women’s Day - 8th March

Offer: 70% off for all CoE Courses

Promotion Time: 2nd March - 11th March 2021 

Promotion Code: SKILLED70

Please follow all the Centre of Excellence promotions in our Marketing Calendar LINK 

PromotionCourses/CategoriesLinks
INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY 8th March











Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL) Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/teaching-english-as-a-foreign-language-tefl-diploma-course/
The Divine Feminine Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/divine-feminine-diploma-course/
Animal Carehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/animal-care-courses/
Beauty Courseshttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/beauty-therapy-courses/
Massage Courseshttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/massage-courses/
Face Yogahttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/face-yoga-diploma-course/
Fitness & Well-beinghttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/fitness-courses/
Hobby & Craft Courseshttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/hobby-craft-courses/
Diet & Nutritionhttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/diet-nutrition-courses/
Organic Skincare Businesshttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/organic-skincare-business-diploma-course-v2/
Nail Technician Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/nail-technician-course/
Nail Art Business Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/nail-art-business-diploma-course/
Soap Making Business Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/soap-making-business-diploma-course/
Goddess Connections Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/goddess-connections-diploma-course/
Holistic Facials Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/holistic-facials-diploma-course/
Advanced Beauty Therapy Diploma Coursehttps://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/advanced-beauty-therapy-diploma-course/

Link: https://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/holistic-therapy-business-course/

Link: https://www.centreofexcellence.com/shop/holistic-facials-diploma-course/ 

We would be grateful for your support in promoting our courses. During International Women’s Day it’s also a great opportunity to share promotions, earn huge commissions, gift your loved ones, family and friends with valuable knowledge and wisdom from the Centre of Excellence. 

If you need any help with our promotions, affiliate banners, etc., please feel free to contact us. 

Tags: